• الصين أفضل الألياف الوصول الطرفية في المبيعات
  • الصين أفضل إغلاق الألياف البصرية في المبيعات

احصل على الألياف الوصول الطرفية & إغلاق الألياف البصرية الآن!

مصنعنا

نينغبو Melontel معدات الاتصالات المحدودة ، التي أنشئت في عام 1995 ، وتقع في نينغبو ، ثاني أكبر مدينة ميناء في الصين. Melontel هي شركة محترفة متخصصة في منتجات الألياف البصرية / الشبكات / الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية وتغطي أكثر من 6000 متر مربع وأعضاء هيئة التدريس أكثر من 180. إعداد مع إدارة البحث والتطوير وقسم الإنتاج وقسم المبيعات والمستودعات.

مصنعنا

نينغبو Melontel معدات الاتصالات المحدودة , أنشئت في عام 1995 ، وتقع في نينغبو ، ثاني أكبر مدينة ميناء في الصين. Melontel هي شركة مهنية متخصصة في منتجات Fiber Optic / Network / Telecommunication تغطي أكثر من 6000 متر مربع وموظفين فوق 180. تلتزم بقسم الأبحاث والتطوير وإدارة الإنتاج وقسم المبيعات والمخازن.

مصنعنا

نينغبو Melontel معدات الاتصالات المحدودة , أنشئت في عام 1995 ، وتقع في نينغبو ، ثاني أكبر مدينة ميناء في الصين. Melontel هي شركة مهنية متخصصة في منتجات Fiber Optic / Network / Telecommunication تغطي أكثر من 6000 متر مربع وموظفين فوق 180. تلتزم بقسم الأبحاث والتطوير وإدارة الإنتاج وقسم المبيعات والمخازن.

مصنعنا

نينغبو Melontel معدات الاتصالات المحدودة , أنشئت في عام 1995 ، وتقع في نينغبو ، ثاني أكبر مدينة ميناء في الصين. Melontel هي شركة مهنية متخصصة في منتجات Fiber Optic / Network / Telecommunication تغطي أكثر من 6000 متر مربع وموظفين فوق 180. تلتزم بقسم الأبحاث والتطوير وإدارة الإنتاج وقسم المبيعات والمخازن.

أفضل الفئات

NINGBO MELONTEL COMMUNICATION EQUIPMENT Co.، Ltd

• China best Fiber Access Terminal on sales
  • China best Fiber Optic Closure on sales

Get Fiber Access Terminal & Fiber Optic Closure Now!

Click Here To Request a Quote

Our Factory

Ningbo Melontel Communication Equipment Co. Ltd, established in1995, located in Ningbo, the 2nd biggest port city in CHINA. Melontel is a professional manufacturer specialized in Fiber Optic / Network / Telecommunication products a coverage over 6000 square meters and staff members over 180.setting up with research and development department, production department, sales department and warehouse.

Our Factory

Ningbo Melontel Communication Equipment Co. Ltd, established in1995, located in Ningbo, the 2nd biggest port city in CHINA. Melontel is a professional manufacturer specialized in Fiber Optic / Network / Telecommunication products a coverage over 6000 square meters and staff members over 180.setting up with research and development department, production department, sales department and warehouse.

Our Factory

Ningbo Melontel Communication Equipment Co. Ltd, established in1995, located in Ningbo, the 2nd biggest port city in CHINA. Melontel is a professional manufacturer specialized in Fiber Optic / Network / Telecommunication products a coverage over 6000 square meters and staff members over 180.setting up with research and development department, production department, sales department and warehouse.

Our Factory

Ningbo Melontel Communication Equipment Co. Ltd, established in1995, located in Ningbo, the 2nd biggest port city in CHINA. Melontel is a professional manufacturer specialized in Fiber Optic / Network / Telecommunication products a coverage over 6000 square meters and staff members over 180.setting up with research and development department, production department, sales department and warehouse.

Top Categories

NINGBO MELONTEL COMMUNICATION EQUIPMENT Co.,Ltd